ATB - selection.com
Luxury & Elegant personal companions from Bratislava | Slovakia

Reviews
CONDITIONS OF PUBLICATION

Due of the reasons of competitors fight (not only between agencies, but between ladies too) all reviews from clients must be verified and in case that review is not fake ( not only positive) it will be published immediately after control. Is neccesary to send us:

  • copy of receipt from western union or
  • receipt of the payment of the air ticket

Review will be not published without these facts. Attach these documents in form please. 


Reviews of ATB - selection.com

25.01.2017 ' Thomas ' Real photos
"Good system with photos, I really like it, Im sure that I get real photos by mail, I meet mabe 3 girls and all photo are real NO FAKE. On the site they have ilustrative, but they inform about on the site. For me good."

25.01.2017 ' Thomas ' Real photos
"I know this site for very long time, photos absolutely real, I meet maybe 50 girls are the same like on the photos... good job"

01.03.2017 ' Peter ' No problem with deposit
"thanks , you send me back my deposit....!! Can you recomend me another young girl?" 


Reviews of ladies

28.10.2017 | Vladko | lady Artemis
"When I saw her photos first time, I wasn't sure if she was the right person for me and If I want to see her, spend time wuth her. But I decided to call her, she was very nice and friendly, her english is fluent. For my luck when she comes she was perfekt for me. She is special, very interesting, another than others. We had wonderful time together. I can recomend."

10.11.2017 | Fridrich | lady Vanessa
"This time was, very nice, full of good mood and positive energy. She is good looking and natural beauty. Body absolutely perfekt. She send me real photos in mail and she looks absolutely the same. I hope that I will see her again. Godd luck."

04.12.2017 | Carl | lady Vanessa
"Im her regulary client and I have special price for her services. When I meet her first time I was very happy. Vanessa was prety, open minded, natural, I love her smile."

21.12.2017 | Klaus | lady Luciana
"Luciana is young beautiful girl. I didnt have bad attitude, she has beautiful smiles, gives all in all a decent experience. My Wish i could see her more often! Young beautiful girl, seems kind of shy. Didnt have bad attitude, smiles, gives all in all a decent experience. Wish i could see her more often!"

07.01.2018 | Andreas | lady Luciana
"She is very beautiful with the most amazing eyes,I would be so lucky to get to spend more time with Luciana. She speaks good english and cominication was easy. I enjoyed my time with hery at all."

14.04.2018 | Mike | lady Luciana

"I met Luciana over this weekend and she is an absolutely beautiful girl in and out. I must say the experience with her was once in a lifetime which can't be described by words. Of course I will have more of her in future and she too won't complain about that . Ever eager and enthusiastic with such a sweet personality. We had such a great time. She is definitely your agency's super star."  

10.04.2018 | Giulio | lady Nataly 
"Meeting I had with Nataly by the end of March was really amazing. She was incredible." 

22.08.2018 | Mark | lady Nataly

"Everything was fine with Nataly :-) my best meeting at atb selection :-)"

26.02.2018 | Rene | lady
Linda
"thank you very much it was a very Great Meeting with Linda. Im sure we will have more Meetings in the future."

09.10.2017 | Karl | lady Zaris
"Zaris is so wonderful, elegant and beautiful lady. Time with her is always full of passion, fun and unforgettable moments. She is a very intelligent, smart and very pleasant lady with good sense of humor and easygoing, open minded, friendly and the best companion for restaurants, theatre, walking, talking and all kind of activities. She is sugarbaby who deserve only the best."

24.11.2017 | Andrea | lady Zaris
"She my sweet princess. I never meet companion who is sobeautiful and tender. Very natural and always smiling. What I need is positive and always good mood. Time with her is flying, I am very proud during time when she is next to me. For me is little blond angel an Im sure that I want to meet her again."

15.04.2018 | Thomas | lady Suzan
"Ich hatte mit Suzan unseres Treffens geplant. Einen Tag vor unser Treffen hat Suzan abgesagt. Ich war enttäuscht, aber ich wollte Sie so sehen, das wir haben auch zweites Mal ausgemacht. Die erste Anzahlung hat mir Suzan in voller Höhe zurück auf mein Konto gesendet. Bei unserem zweitem Meeting habe ich von Ihr sogar 150 Eur Rabatt bekommen."